MENU

Property Profile Sheets




 

  Atlanta   Building   Link To Profile
    1. 77 12th   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/7712th.pdf
    2. Skyhouse Midtown   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/skyhousemidtown.pdf
    3. 05 Buckhead   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/buckhead.pdf
    4. Phipps Place   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/phippsplace.pdf
    5. Alexan Lenox   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/alexanlenox.pdf
    6. Camden Phipps   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/camdenphipps.pdf
    7. Eon at Lindbergh   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/eon.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Beverly Hills/Century City   Building   Link To Profile
    1. Legacy at Westwood   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/legacywestwood.pdf
    2. Ashton Westwood   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/ashtonwestwood.pdf
    3. Burton Way   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/burtonway.pdf
    4. Wilshire LaBrea   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/wilshire.pdf
    5. 7950 West Sunset   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/7950wsunset.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Boston   Building   Link To Profile
    1. Archstone   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/archstone.pdf
    2. Garrison Square   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/garrison.pdf
    3. The Kensington   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/kensington.pdf
    4. Millennium Place   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/millennium.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Calgary   Building   Link To Profile
    1. Riverfront Pointe   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/riverfront.pdf
    2. Chocolate   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/chocolate.pdf
    3. Le Germain Residences   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/legermain.pdf
    4. Waterfront   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/waterfront.pdf
    5. Castello   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/castello.pdf
          Return to top
           
           
  Chicago   Building   Link To Profile
    1. 215 West   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/215west.pdf
    2. North Harbor Tower   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/northharbortower.pdf
    3. Presidential Towers   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/prestowers.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Dallas   Building   Link To Profile
    1. Marquis At West End   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/mwestend.pdf
    2. Marquis At Turtle Creek   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/mturtle.pdf
    3. Marquis At Stonebriar   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/mstone.pdf
    4. Marquis At Cedar Spring   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/mcedar.pdf
    5. Brooks on Preston   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/brookstx.pdf
    6. Legacy Village   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/legacyvillage.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Houston   Building   Link To Profile
    1. Camden Midtown   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/camdenmidtown.pdf
    2. Camden Travis   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/camdentravis.pdf
    3. Villas at River Oaks   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/riveroaks.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Jersey City   Building   Link To Profile
    1. Liberty Towers   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/libertytowers.pdf
    2. Marbella   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/marbella.pdf
    3. 70 Greene Street   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/70greene.pdf
    4. Monaco   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/monaco.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Manhattan   Building   Link To Profile
    1. 1600 Broadway   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/1600.pdf
    2. Archstone Midtown West   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/archmidwest.pdf
    3. Cassa Suites   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/cassasuites.pdf
    4. Long Acre House   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/longacre.pdf
    5. Symphony House   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/symphony.pdf
    6. The Centria   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/centria.pdf
    7. The Marc   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/marc.pdf
    8. The Ritz Plaza   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/ritzplaza.pdf
    9. Trump Place   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/trump.pdf
    10. 30 Park Ave   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/30park.pdf
.   11 777 Sixth Avenue   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/777.pdf
    12. The Anthem   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/anthem.pdf
    13. Ivy Tower   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/ivytower.pdf
    14. 41 Park Avenue   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/41park.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
  Menlo Park   Building   Link To Profile
    1. Oak Creek   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/oakcreek.pdf
    2. Sharon Green   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/sharongreen.pdf
    3. Stanford West   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/stanfordwest.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Miami   Building   Link To Profile
    1. 1111 Brickell Avenue   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/1111brickell.pdf
    2. One Broadway   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/onebroadway.pdf
    3. Camden Brickell   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/camdenbrickell.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Palm Beach   Building   Link To Profile
    1. South Tower City   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/citysouthtower.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Philadelphia   Building   Link To Profile
    1. Residences at Dockside   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/dockside.pdf
    2. 1500 Locust   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/1500locust.pdf
    3. The Arch   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/archph.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  San Francisco   Building   Link To Profile
    1. Carmel Rincon   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/carmelrincon.pdf
    2. Paramount   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/paramountsf.pdf
    3. Rincon Green   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/rincongreen.pdf
    4. The Gateway   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/gatewaysf.pdf
    5. Lofts at One Powell   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/onepowell.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Santa Monica   Building   Link To Profile
    1. Eleven950   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/eleven950.pdf
    2. AO Santa Monica   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/aosantamonica.pdf
    3. Living at Santa Monica   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/livingsm.pdf
    4. Stella   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/stella.pdf
    5. Shores   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/shores.pdf
           
          Return to top
           
           
  Sao Paulo, Brazil   Building   Link To Profile
    1. Berrini Comfort   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/berrini.pdf
    2. Itaim Luxo   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/itaimluxo.pdf
    3. Moema Luxo   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/moemaluxo.pdf
    4. Olimpia Luxo   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/olimpialuxo.pdf
    5. PTW Studios   http://www.tempapts.com/profiles/ptwstudios.pdf
           
          Return to top